Visit our Twitter feed for more great content
MX5World

MX5 Miata Tech Forum

6 sp manual transmission fluid drain 2002

AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor

Statesville, NC, USA   USA
I have a 2002 Miata and am trying to figure out where to put the transmission fluid. Yes, this is my first time. Be gentle.

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
1Hilltopmike Avatar
1Hilltopmike Michael Adams
Abilene, TX, USA   USA
Utilize YouTube, my friend.

1Hilltopmike Avatar
1Hilltopmike Michael Adams
Abilene, TX, USA   USA